Staying Full Longer (Recipe)

Its 5pm and I am still so full from the lunch I had at 12pm.

I honestly thought I would be snacking by 3pm today (explains the cinnamon nuts, cookie butter spread stocked up the other day).

Here’s what I had for lunch – Kale and scrambled eggs

Image

As simple as heating up the olive oil over medium/high heat, throw in some garlic and cumin for flavouring and then add in 2 large whipped eggs. Cook for about 3 minutes and mix them onto chopped kale. For the dressing, I had pure clover honey mixed with generous serving of olive oil. Yummmmmm!

Leave a Reply

